World View

A 100% for-charity global Hip Hop project, sponsored by & The Morgan Stanley Foundation.

Cover Art: AWKWORD - World View (Album) - By Good Idea [Italy]

AWKWORD - World View Bonus Disc - Art by Good Idea [Italy]

Time to Complete Album: 5 years

Length of Album: Disc 1 – 78 Minutes | Disc 2 (Free) – 86 Minutes

Disc 1 Mixed by: Vinyldigger [Switzerland]
Disc 1 Mastered by: John Sparkz (of Harry Fraud’s Surf School)

Executive Produced by: AWKWORD, The White Shadow [Norway] & Trilian [Serbia]

Features include: Jadakiss, Joell Ortiz, Sean Price (RIP), KRS-One, Slug of Atmosphere, ILL BILL, Jasiri X, Chino XL, REKS, Daytona, Ess Vee, Kinetic 9 of Killarmy, Viro the Virus (RIP), Vast Aire of Cannibal Ox, Poison Pen, Rickie Jacobs, SHIRT, AWOL One, Pace Won of the Outsidaz, Block McCloud, Kosha Dillz, Shabaam Sahdeeq, C-Rayz Walz, Dug Infinite, Mista Lawnge of Black Sheep, Chaundon, Josh Martinez, SHI 360, Maya Azuena, L*A*W

Producers include: Harry Fraud, Domingo, Fafu, Steel Tipped Dove, Numonics, Vice Souletric, Tone Spliff, ATG, Amin PaYnE [Australia], Dominant1 [Malawi], Dismas [Romania], The White Shadow [Norway], Trilian [Serbia], JoeBlack [Brazil], Delegation of Sound [Netherlands]

Continents featured:

01. North America
03. South America
02. Europe
04. Asia
05. Africa
06. Asia

Countries featured:

01. United States
02. Canada
03. United Kingdom
04. Italy
05. Netherlands
06. Romania
07. Brazil
08. Israel
09. Norway
10. Serbia
11. Austria
12. Australia
13. Malaysia
14. Finland
15. Malawi
16. Moldova




  1. DJ Booth (Premiere)
  2. Prefix Mag
  3. The Source
  4. HotNewHipHop
  5. More…

Disc 1 Tracklist:

01. “Gas Land (Frack Off)” ft. Chaundon [prod. by Numonics]
02. “Throw Away The Key” [prod. by L.Ment (Canada)]
03. “Bars & Hooks” ft. Sean PriceDaytona & Shakespeare [prod. by Harry Fraud]
04. “Penny” [prod. by Dismas (Romania)]
05. “The People’s Champions” ft. Shabaam SahdeeqPunchline & Beretta 9 (of Killarmy) [prod. by Harry Fraud]
06. “Got Class?” [prod. by Fresh Nerd]
07. “Notorious” ft. WordsmithJasiri XJus Daze & Capital X (Norway) [prod. by Amin PaYnE (Australia)]
08. “Doctor Doctor” ft. GuessWho? [prod. by MajoR R.E. (Malaysia)]
09. “Requiem” ft. SoulSticeEss Vee & CuzOH! Black (add. vox by Jay Daniels [Australia] & Mark Deez) [prod. by ATG]
10. “Melting Pot (Made In America)” ft. Chaundon [prod. by Numonics]
11. “Rape” [prod. by Fafu]
12. “Rap Genius” ft. Chino XL & Perseverance [prod. by The White Shadow (Norway)]
13. “It’s Not Possible” [prod. by Recluse Crew (Finland)]
14. “#AaronSwartz” ft. L*A*W [prod. by Steel Tipped Dove]
15. “The World Is Yours” ft. Sha Stimuli & Viro the Virus [prod. by Dominant1 (Malawi)]
16. “Imperialism” ft. C-Rayz Walz & REKS [prod. by Jonny Lupo (Moldova)]
17. “Radio 2.0” ft. KRS-OneDug InfiniteBrimstone127 & Mista Lawnge (of Black Sheep) [prod. by Vice Souletric]
18. “Metal Music” ft. El GantILL BILLTenacity & Blame One [prod. by Tranzformer]
19. “Go!” ft. Joell OrtizSlug (of Atmosphere) & Maya Azucena [prod. by Domingo]

Disc 2 Tracklist:

01. “Before” ft. Pace Won & Block McCloud [prod. by The White Shadow (Norway)]
02. “Whose Streets?” [prod. by Delegation of Sound (Netherlands)]
03. “Dedication” ft. Centri [prod. by Dismas (Romania)]
04. “Rhythm of Life” ft. SHI 360 (Israel), Jesse Abraham, Barak The Rapper (Israel) & DJ Trickalome (UK) {add vox. by Kosha Dillz & Sneakas) [prod. by SHI 360]
05. “Thank You (A Tribute To My Mommy)” [prod. by ATG]
06. “Stay Spittin Stay Flowin” [prod. by Rollincut (Austria)]
07. “Go!” (Slim K Slowdown) ft. Joell Ortiz, Slug {of Atmosphere} & Maya Azucena [prod. by Domingo]
08. “Bars & Hooks” (Slim K Slowdown) ft. Sean Price, DaytonaShakespeare [prod. by Harry Fraud]
09. “Hate Me Now” [prod. by Conman]
10. “The People’s Champions – Part II” ft. AKIR & Y-Love [prod. by Trilian (Serbia)]
11. “Rainy Daze – Part I” ft. Main Flow, Rickie Jacobs & Mojo {of Dujeous} [prod. by The Aqua League]
12. “Rainy Daze – Part II” ft. AWOL One, Bisco Smith {aka Bisc1} & brokeMC [prod. by Cletus (Italy)]
13. “Back to BK” ft. D. Julien, Dom O Briggs & Poison Pen [prod. by Tone Spliff]
14. “New York Minute – World View Remix” ft. Jadakiss, Mazzi {aka S.O.U.L. Purpose}, Vast Aire & Punchline [prod. by Harry Fraud]
15. “All My People” ft. Baje One {of Junk Science}, Josh Martinez (Canada) & Queen GodIs [prod. by JoeBlack (Brazil)]
16. “Imperialism – Official Remix” ft. C-Rayz Walz & Chief Kamachi [prod. by The White Shadow (Norway)]
17. “The World Is Yours – Official Remix” ft. Sha Stimuli & Viro the Virus {RIP} [prod. by The White Shadow (Norway)]
18. “Worldwide” ft. Esdi (Italy) [prod. by Cletus (Italy)]
19. “Before Before” ft. MarQ Spekt, SHIRTKel Spencer & DJ Graft (Norway) [prod. by King P (UK)] | Outro Bonus Track by Monte Smith
AWKWORD World View logo
AWKWORD 'World View" Album Back Cover