AWKWORD Featured on ‘FiF’: 5-Year Anniversary Compilation

Another classic production from Hip Hop OG Khal. Wouldn’t expect anything less. [Follow him on twitter.]

It’s definitely been five years since I started up, and like we always do at this time, here’s the annual free compilation, “FiF”, featuring 21 tracks from the Brown Bag AllStarsPugs Atomz and DJ VadimElucidZilla RoccaCurly CastroScripts N ScrewzWhygeeMario DonesRickie JacobsJ NiCSThe Two. FifteensAWKWORD and others, with two special refixes from DJ Nappy. — Khal (RTD) 

    And, as a special add-on, Khal and RockTheDub are also offering a 13-track “Bonus Beats” package, for a total of 34 cuts, all for free. 

The Bonus Beats package features additional tracks from Elucid and The Two. Fifteens, as well as tracks from JSWISSR.O.E.StealthE Dot DizzyKenny KennySUICIDERTriple JPrhym8 (w/ Emcee Slick), R.O.E. and more!


  1. Heist ft. Zilla Rocca – I Need Killers (and Thieves Like You Wouldn’t Believe)
  2. Che Grand ft. Elucid v. Artificial Intelligence – Deaf Ray Dub (DJ Nappy Refix)
  3. P.L.O. ft. Ralph Rip Shit – Hold That
  4. Y-Love & AWKWORD – Mr. President (The Wisconsin Song) (prod. The White Shadow)
  5. Cyclops – You Don’t Understand (prod. Razorsharpe)
  6. Brown Bag AllStars – In His Shoes (DJ Brace Remix)
  7. J NiCS – Slumber (Numonics rockthedub Remix)
  8. Pugs Atomz & DJ Vadim ft. StaHHr & Jabee – Shoot’em Down
  9. Rickie Jacobs ft. Artic – Malcolm X (prod. Clay Hilman)
  10. Jefferson Price – Hip Flask (prod. Tranzformer)
  11. Elucid – My Blank Verse (prod. Small Pro)
  12. The Two. Fifteens – Cloudy. Got Em’
  13. Scripts & Screwz – Highway
  14. Whygee – What Love Is (prod. Nofrendo)
  15. K. Vincent – Ain’t A Thang Change (prod. Nabs, Alex Cruz & Black Lion Beats)
  16. Mario Dones – Mars Attacks (prod. Buscrates 16 bit Ensemble)
  17. Assorted Anonymous – Roll By My Lonely (prod. NVious)
  18. Elucid – Heavy Metal (prod. Screwz)
  19. Do Ear – Soul Dealers
  20. Shawty Lo ft. Rick Ross & Jim Jones v. The Two. Fifteens – Foolish (DJ Nappy Thugstep Refix)
  21. Curly Castro – Down With Batista (prod. Happ G)



RTD Playlist (Week of 3/25/2011)

    30+ FREE tracks, featuring Canibus, A.G., Cassidy, Self Scientific, Camp Lo, Sheek Louch, Action Bronson, Maffew Ragazino, Jeff Chery, Apollo Brown, Has-Lo, AWKWORD, Y-Love, Reks, El Prez, and more.

Y-Love & AWKWORD – “Mr. President (The Wisconsin Song)”