AWKWORD’s #Requiem Named to Trackblasters Top-10 List

The Trackblasters Top 10 list features Eminem, Nas, DJ Premier, Wiz Khalifa, Mac Miller, Obie Trice, Odd Future, ASAP Rocky, Swizz Beats, Kendrick Lamar, Big K.R.I.T., Chevy Woods, Kardinal Offishall, Bumpy Knuckles, AWKWORD, ATG, Ess Vee, SoulStice and CuzOH! Black.

Click here to listen to and download the songs, mixtapes and/or album listed below. Top 10

  1. Nas – The Don
  2. DJ Premier & Bumpy Knuckles – KoleXXXion [LP]
  3. Mac Miller ft. Kednrick Lamar – Fight The Feeling
  4. Big K.R.I.T. – 4Eva N A Day [Mixtape]
  5. Wiz Khalifa ft. Chevy Woods – Nameless
  6. Odd Future – The OF Tape Vol. 2 [Mixtape]
  7. Swizz Beatz ft. ASAP Rocky – Street Knock
  8. AWKWORD ft. SoulStice, Ess Vee & CuzOH! Black – Requiem (prod. ATG)
  9. Kardinal Offishall – Kill Shot [song + video]
  10. Obie Trice ft. Eminem – Richard (prod. Statik Selektah)

To learn more about — and download — the #8 song on the list, AWKWORD’s “Requiem”, click the song above. (Single Cover Art — by Andreis Costa for SweatShop NY — below.)

Single Cover Art: AWKWORD ft. SoulStice, Ess Vee & CuzOH! Black - "Requiem" (prod. ATG)